Our Collaborative Approach

TD Wealth’s collaborative approach to wealth management is the foundation upon which we help clients achieve their vision of success. With access to a variety of specialists, you are able to provide an integrated approach to addressing your clients’ needs and bring more of TD to them to deliver the right solutions.

Our Commitment

When you join TD Wealth, you’ll be part of a culture that recognizes the unique talents of everyone on the team to discover new ways of thinking.

Let’s connect.

Get started by selecting your province below:

Alberta

Calgary

Paul Carson

Paul.Carson@td.com

421 7th Ave. SW. 9th Floor
Calgary AB T2P 4K9

advisors.td.com/calgary

Calgary

Finley Funnell

Finley.Funnell@td.com

200 Quarry Park Blvd. SE. Suite #130
Calgary AB T2C 5E3

advisors.td.com/quarrypark

Edmonton

Jonathan Lund

Jonathan.Lund@td.com

10088 102nd Ave. NW. Suite 2305, 24th Floor
Edmonton AB T5J 2Z1

advisors.td.com/edmonton

Edmonton

Jonathan Lund

Jonathan.Lund@td.com

10715 – 170th St. NW. 2nd Floor
Edmonton AB T5P 0Y5

advisors.td.com/mayfield

Lethbridge

Finley Funnell

Finley.Funnell@td.com

816 4th Ave. S.
Lethbridge AB T1J 0T2

advisors.td.com/lethbridge

Medicine Hat

Finley Funnell

Finley.Funnell@td.com

3098 Dunmore Rd. SE.
Medicine Hat AB T1B 2X2

advisors.td.com/medicinehat

Red Deer

Finley Funnell

Finley.Funnell@td.com

4902 Gaetz Ave. Suite 102
Red Deer AB T4N 4A8

advisors.td.com/reddeer

British Columbia

Abbotsford

Bhupinder Grewal

Bhupinder.Grewal@td.com

34654 Delair Rd. Unit 201
Abbotsford BC V2S 2C9

advisors.td.com/abbotsford

Burnaby

Tom Ostby

Tom.Ostby@td.com

4660 Kingsway, Suite 300
Burnaby BC V5H 4L9

advisors.td.com/burnaby

Coquitlam

Adam Peters
John Stubbs

John.Stubbs@td.com

1140 Johnson St. 2nd Floor
Coquitlam BC V3B 7G5

advisors.td.com/coquitlam

Courtenay

Jeffrey Dunnill

Jeff.Dunnill@td.com

444 Lerwick Rd. Suite 224
Courtenay BC V9N 0A9

advisors.td.com/comoxvalley

Kamloops

Dylan Tufford

Dylan.Tufford@td.com

301 Victoria St. #350
Kamloops BC V2C 2A3

advisors.td.com/kamloops

Kelowna

Dylan Tufford

Dylan.Tufford@td.com

1633 Ellis St. Suite 410
Kelowna BC V1Y 2A8

advisors.td.com/kelowna

Langley

Bhupinder Grewal

Bhupinder.Grewal@td.com

8621 201 St. Suite 500
Langley BC V2Y 0G9

advisors.td.com/langley

Nanaimo